Welcome to the website of Warslow and Elkstones Parish Council. Meetings of the the Council are held six times per year in the village hall at Warslow.

The Council is comprised of the following Councillors and other persons serving the residents of the area shown on the map.

Nik Searston (Chair)07790 354330searston.nik43@googlemail.com
Nick Gilman
Laura Gordon01298 84984Dora_the_explorer_laura@hotmail.com
Stuart Gould
Phil Moakes07568 447477philipmoakes@hotmail.com
Amy Wardman07854 533132amyheathhouse@gmail.com

Councillors Registers of Interests can be viewed here;

Staffordshire Moorlands District Council Database