WARSLOW & ELKSTONES Parish Council

Minutes of the ANNUAL Parish Council Meeting held Monday 22nd May 2018

Present: Parish Councillors - Cllr. Amy Wardman (Chair), Cllr. Charles Barker, Cllr. Stuart Gould, Cllr. Douglas Titley, Cllr. Jane Prince.

S. Mansfield (Clerk of Warslow & Elkstones Parish Council).

Councillor Lee I not been	
l not been	
ected as Chair of	
ey and	
eeting. Councillor Amy Wardman was duly elected Chair. ad sent apologies these had not been received by the dingly, Councillor Amy Wardman proposed that Jane Councillor Charles Barker seconded the proposal. elected Vice-Chair. eetings	
	approved.
ed as an appendix	
n had been	
d this meeting but still wished to hold the position of Vice-chair then she nt to stand down and allow a re-election to take place.	
ge Hall	